Abteilung Fußball

Frank Dannenberg Abteilungsleiter Mobil: 0179 – 323 99 86
E-Mail: frankdannenberg59@gmail.com
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
gesucht
Mobil: 030 – 380 02 45
E-Mail:

Thomas Gularek

Jugendleiter Mobil: 0177 – 383 11 88
e-mail: th-gularek@outlook.de

Clemens Behlendorf

stellv. Jugendleiter Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45
E-Mail: clemens.behlendorf@gmail.com

Christian Stuwe

Spielbetriebsleiter Tel.: 0179 – 291 29 53
e-mail: Chr.Stuwe@gmx.de

Thomas Gularek

Kleinfeldkoordinator Mobil: 0177 – 383 11 88
e-mail: th-gularek@outlook.de

Rainer Manske

Mädchenkoordinator Mobil: 0163 – 39 22 666
e-mail: rainer.manske@gmx.de

Lupo

Soziales und Kooperation Tel.:0173 – 215 78 23
e-mail: lupo47@t-online.de

Celina Angermann

Schatzmeister Mobil: 030 – 380 02 45
e-mail: celina-angermann@outlook.de

Celina Angermann

Schriftwart Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45
e-mail: celina-angermann@outlook.de

Frank Dannenberg

Pass- und
Meldewesen
Mobil: 0179 – 323 99 86
E-Mail: frankdannenberg59@gmail.com

Werner Poel

Schiedsrichter-Obmann Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45

Erhard Buchberger

Datenschutzbeauftragter e-mail: fussball@scs-berlin.de

Dirk

Kinderschutzbeauftragter Tel.: 0176 – 200 59 070
e-mail: scs-kinderschutz-dirk@gmx.de

Martin Otto

Materialwart Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45
e-mail: otto.martin@web.de

Celina Angermann

Webmaster Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45
e-mail: celina-angermann@outlook.de

Christel und Alfred

Platzwarte Tel.: 030 – 380 02 45